Making a relationship out of nothing

I was thinking about serendipity, destiny, or God’s will today. Becoming to know someone well and to become close from being strangers. I wonder if it is dedication from both sides, or self actualization process from both sides and cross each other when the maturity of each person is enough to be aware of the other. I am not sure if it makes sense, but thinking of people who are different from me, and who are similar causes me to think about those.

I sincerely hope that I can find people of positive energy while I am on earth until I evaporate my spirit into thin air as some people might call it, in heaven, Nirvana, or black-hole.


Leave a Reply

